شعبة إدارة المشاريع

إدارة البناء
إدارة التجارية
نظام إدارة المعلومات
ضمان الجودة / مراقبة
إدارة التصميم


1 - إدارة البناء:

يتطلب إدارة الإنشاءات ناجحة نهج التفاصيل الدؤوب، نجح بشكل استباقي من قبل المهنيين الذين لديهم الخبرة والمهارات و الدعم الفني كل المطالب المشروع. لم يتم معتمدين فقط المهنيين هيل ؛ فقد محنك والتدريب العملي على الخبرة في صناعة البناء والتشييد . هذه التجربة ، اكتسبت في الخنادق من مشاريع البناء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويعطي فرق مشروعنا المعرفة العملية التي يحتاجون إليها لتحقيق إدارة فعالة تقريبا أي نوع من المشاريع الرأسمالية .

2 - الإدارة التجارية :

ومن بينها إدارة العقود و مراقبة التكاليف / الإدارة. دار أمان يضمن تقدير دقيق لل تكاليف البناء من خلال إشراك الموظفين في الهندسة A / E و تقديرات تكلفة مشروع البناء . وضعت تقديرات الميزانية و مفصلة للتكاليف وفقا للبروتوكولات العميل.

3 - نظام إدارة المعلومات :

من خلال بناء نظام حوسبة (أو مجموعة من برامج الكمبيوتر) تستخدم للسيطرة ، وتتبع و تخزين الوثائق الإلكترونية والمعلومات و / أو الصور من المستندات الورقية ، وقادرة على تتبع الإصدارات المختلفة التي تم إنشاؤها من قبل المستخدمين المختلفة، يغطي احتياجات أصحاب المصلحة في المشروع " من حيث (الوثيقة إصدار و تقديم ومراجعة واسترجاعها و استخدامها ) من خلال عملية اتصال مصممة ( سير العمل ) تغطي كل نوع من الوثائق في كل من التصميم ومراحل البناء.

4 - ضمان الجودة / Conrtrol :

سيتم استيفاء معايير الجودة الملاك في جميع الحالات، من خلال تتبع الامتثال ل خطط المالك والمواصفات و معايير الجودة. يتم اكتشاف أي مشاكل وتصحيحها على نحو مستمر وفي الوقت المناسب وليس في "في وقت متأخر جدا الآن " مرحلة من مراحل المشروع.

1. Construction Management
  2. Commercial Management
  3. Information Management System
  4. Quality Assurance / Control
  5. Design Management

1- Construction Management :

Successful construction management demands a detail-diligent approach, proactively managed by professionals who have the experience, skills and technical support each project demands. Hill's professionals are not only credentialed; they have seasoned, hands-on experience in the construction industry. This experience, gained in the trenches of construction projects across the globe, gives our project teams the practical knowledge they need to effectively manage virtually any type of capital project. 

2- Commercial  Management :

It is including contract administration and Cost Control/Management. Dar Aman ensures accurate estimation of construction costs by involving the engineering staff on A/E and construction project cost estimates. Budgetary and detailed cost estimates are developed in accordance with client's protocols.

3- Information Management System :

By building a computerize system (or set of computer programs) used to control, track and store electronic documents, information and/or images of paper documents, capable of keeping track of the different versions created by different users, Covers the project stakeholders’ needs in terms of (document issuance, submit, review, retrieval and use) through a designed communication process (workflow) covering each type of documents in both design and construction stages.

4- Quality Assurance / Conrtrol :

The Owners quality standards will be met in all cases, by tracking compliance to the Owner's plans, specifications, and quality standards. Any problems are discovered and corrected in an ongoing and timely manner rather than at a "too late now" stage of the project.